Skip to the content
Booking Open Close
19. September 2019
20. September 2019
2 guests1 apartments
  • Apartment
    adult from 13 years old
  • child 3-12 years old
+ Add an apartment Maximum number added
×
Please wait while we search for available apartments
Feel free to contact us:
Phone +45 75 54 18 00 Mail stay@koldinghotelapartments.dk

Contact information

Reception

stay@koldinghotelapartments.dk

+45 7554 1800

 

 

Contacts

CEO, Jeanette Therkildsen

Jeanette@koldinghotelapartments.dk

 

Hotelmanager, Heidi Walz

Heidi@koldinghotelapartments.dk

 

Economy, Tina Lykke Hansen

Tina@koldinghotelapartments.dk

 

Technical Manager, Ole Henriksen

Ole@koldinghotelapartments.dk

 

Marketing, Frederik Bosse Heinsen

Frederik@koldinghotelapartments.dk

Address

Kolding Hotel Apartments

Kedelsmedgangen 2

DK-6000 Kolding

See us on Google Maps here.

 

CVR-nr. 16 35 19 38

 

Reservations are made for typing errors and changes in price.

 

 

Stay in touch.

If you have any questions about our hotel and packages, you are welcome to contact us, so that we can help you.

The 'First name' field is required
The 'Last name' field is required
Please enter a valid Email address